What happened on September 11, 2001??

This video is called Loose Change. My dad was the one who mentioned it to me. It’s all about September 11, 2001. I watched part of it a few years ago when he told me about it but I recently watched the whole thing. It is a very good film in my opinion, and I would encourage you to watch it! (It is about an hour and 30 minutes long, so have some time set aside!)

Add your thoughts and comments about the video below.

If the video doesn’t work properly, click here to see it on youtube.

Leave a Reply

